text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
false (View Projects)
We have placed cookies on your device to give you the best possible experience. By continuing to browse our site, you agree to our use of cookies. Read our Privacy and Cookies Policy to find out more. Cookies Policy.
Choose your {0} division
Update Cart?

Changing division would affect availability and pricing of products in your cart.

Branch Locator
Rexel Great Yarmouth
    Brinell Way,
    Harfreys Industrial Estate,
    GREAT YARMOUTH, NR31 0LU
  • Phone: 01493 419500
  • Email: great.yarmouth@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Norwich Whiffler Road
    Whiffler Road,
    NORWICH, NR3 2BE
  • Phone: 01603 788000
  • Email: norwich.whifflerroad@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Norwich Sweetbriar
    18 Frensham Road,
    Sweetbriar Industrial Estate,
    NORWICH, NR3 2BT
  • Phone: 01603 486515
  • Email: norwich.sweetbriar@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Ipswich Cavendish Street
    Unit 5 Cavendish Street,
    IPSWICH, IP3 8AX
  • Phone: 01473 230404
  • Email: ipswich.cavendishstreet@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Ipswich Farthing Road
    Farthing Road,
    Suffolk,
    IPSWICH, IP1 5BL
  • Phone: 01473 748 431
  • Email: ipswich.farthingroad@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Colchester
    1 Grange Way,
    Colchester,
    COLCHESTER, CO2 8HE
  • Phone: 01206 797333
  • Email: colchester@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM-5:30 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Bury St Edmunds
    Eastern Way,
    Bury St. Edmunds,
    BURY ST EDMUNDS, IP32 7AB
  • Phone: 01284 767231
  • Email: burystedmunds@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:30 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Witham
    Unit C Eastways Industrial Estate,
    Witham,
    Essex, CM8 3YQ
  • Phone: 01376 494465
  • Email: witham@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Braintree
    26 Springwood Drive,
    Springwood Industrial Estate,
    BRAINTREE, CM7 2YN
  • Phone: 01376 552916
  • Email: braintree@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Kings Lynn
    Denney Road,,
    Hardwick Industrial Estate,,
    Kings Lynn, Norfolk,, PE30 4JP
  • Phone: 01553 760611
  • Email: kings.lynn@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Cambridge Cowley Road
    150-154,
    Cowley Road,
    CAMBRIDGE, CB4 0DL
  • Phone: 01223423204
  • Email: cambridge.cowleyroad@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:30 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Cambridge Clifton Road
    Unit 11 Clifton Road,
    Cherry Hinton Rd,
    CAMBRIDGE, CB1 7EA
  • Phone: 01223 212603
  • Email: cambridge.cliftonroad@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Wisbech
    Unit 3 Regal Road,
    WISBECH, PE13 2RQ
  • Phone: 01945 583712
  • Email: wisbech@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Harlow
    Unit 50 Burnt Mill,
    Harlow Enterprise Centre,
    HARLOW, CM20 2HU
  • Phone: 01279 417171
  • Email: harlow@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Boston
    Unit C1,
    Boston Industrial Park,
    BOSTON, PE21 9HG
  • Phone: 01205 351554
  • Email: boston@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Spalding
    Unit 3, Wardentree Court,
    Wardentree Park,
    SPALDING, PE11 3ZN
  • Phone: 01775 711363
  • Email: spalding@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Peterborough
    Premises at Padholme Road,
    PETERBOROUGH, PE1 5XW
  • Phone: 01733 563261
  • Email: peterborough@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Stevenage
    Unit 1 Hyatt Trading Estate,
    Babbage Road,
    STEVENAGE, SG1 2EQ
  • Phone: 01438 728411
  • Email: stevenage@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM-5:15 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Bedford
    Unit 1,
    129 Barkers lane,
    BEDFORD, MK41 9RX
  • Phone: 01234 215222
  • Email: bedford@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Luton
    Kingsway Industrial Estate,
    Kingsway,
    LUTON, LU1 1LP
  • Phone: 01582 416633
  • Email: luton@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Hemel Hempstead
    Cleveland Way,
    Hemel Hempstead,
    HEMEL HEMPSTEAD, HP2 7DL
  • Phone: 01442 212811
  • Email: hemel.hempstead@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:45 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Dunstable
    Unit 1,
    Chalklands Place,
    DUNSTABLE, LU5 4JY
  • Phone: 01582475111
  • Email: dunstable@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Corby
    2-4 Kemp House,
    Brunel Road,
    CORBY, NN17 4AU
  • Phone: 01536 201613
  • Email: corby@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Wellingborough
    Unit 1 Trinity Centre,
    Park Farm Estate North,
    WELLINGBOROUGH, NN8 6ZB
  • Phone: 01933 679009
  • Email: wellingborough@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Milton Keynes Mount Farm Est
    Dawson Road,
    Mount Farm Estate,
    MILTON KEYNES, MK1 1JW
  • Phone: 01908 379 601
  • Email: miltonkeynes.mountfarmest@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Milton Keynes Wymbush
    7 Garamonde Drive,
    Wymbush,
    MILTON KEYNES, MK8 8DF
  • Phone: 01908 261414
  • Email: miltonkeynes.wymbush@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Northampton
    Unit 21 Saddleback Road,
    Westgate Industrial Estate,
    NORTHAMPTON, NN5 5HL
  • Phone: 01604 752300
  • Email: northampton@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Oxford Botley
    Unit 16 Curtis Industrial Estate,
    Botley Works,
    OXFORD, OX2 0JT
  • Phone: 01865 724871
  • Email: oxford.botley@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Abingdon
    26 Nuffield Way,
    Ashville Trading Estate,
    ABINGDON, OX14 1RL
  • Phone: 01235 533733
  • Email: abingdon@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Coventry Foleshill
    Unit 5,
    Foleshill Enterprise Park,
    COVENTRY, CV6 5NX
  • Phone: 02476681221
  • Email: coventry.foleshill@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Leamington Spa
    Unit 36,
    21 Longfield Road,
    LEAMINGTON SPA, CV31 1XB
  • Phone: 01926 339321
  • Email: leamington.spa@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Witney
    Unit 8A Witan Park,
    Avenue 2,
    WITNEY, OX28 4FH
  • Phone: 01993 702010
  • Email: witney@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Shirley
    Unit 2,
    Rear of 179-189 Stratford Road,
    SHIRLEY, B90 3AX
  • Phone: 0121 745 5564
  • Email: shirley@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Swindon Hobley Drive
    Unit T13 Hobley Drive,
    Swindon,
    SWINDON, SN3 4NS
  • Phone: 01793 836900
  • Email: swindon.hobleydrive@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:15 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Birmingham Maple Business Park
    Unit 15 Maple Business Park,
    Walter Street,
    BIRMINGHAM, B7 5ET
  • Phone: 0121 328 9000
  • Email: birmingham.maplebusinesspark@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Birmingham Lichfield Road
    Units 1 & 2 Lichfield Road,
    Aston,
    BIRMINGHAM, B6 5SN
  • Phone: 0121 328 7070
  • Email: birmingham.lichfieldroad@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Birmingham Heneage St
    Unit 10 Parkway Ind Estate,
    Heneage Street,
    BIRMINGHAM, B7 4LY
  • Phone: 0121 503 6950
  • Email: birmingham.heneagest@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Swindon Hawksworth
    Unit 7 Bridgewater Close,
    Hawksworth Trading Estate,
    SWINDON, SN2 1ED
  • Phone: 01793514300
  • Email: swindon.hawksworth@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel West Bromwich
    Unit 31 and 38 Kelvin Way Trading Estate,
    Kelvin Way,
    WEST BROMWICH, B70 7TP
  • Phone: 0121 553 3300
  • Email: west.bromwich@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Cirencester
    Unit 3 Chesterton Link,
    Chesterton Lane,
    CIRENCESTER, GL7 1YE
  • Phone: 01285 640090
  • Email: cirencester@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Bromsgrove
    Unit 4 Aston Road,
    BROMSGROVE, B60 3EX
  • Phone: 01527 558774
  • Email: bromsgrove@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Dudley
    Unit 2,
    The Saddlery,
    DUDLEY, DY5 1UF
  • Phone: 011384 418900
  • Email: dudley@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Wolverhampton
    Old Heath Road,
    West Midlands,
    WOLVERHAMPTON, WV1 2SS
  • Phone: 01902 451654
  • Email: wolverhampton@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Cheltenham
    Unit 7 Enterprise Way,
    Cheltenham Trade Park,
    CHELTENHAM, GL51 8LZ
  • Phone: 01242227555
  • Email: cheltenham@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Worcester
    Unit 22,
    Great Western Business park,
    WORCESTER, WR4 9GN
  • Phone: 01905 730910
  • Email: worcester@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Kidderminster
    Unit 4 Meadow Mill Industrial Estate,
    KIDDERMINSTER, DY10 1HH
  • Phone: 01562 755852
  • Email: kidderminster@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Stroud
    Unit 13 and Part 14,
    Stroud Enterprise Centre,
    STROUD, GL5 3NL
  • Phone: 01453 755300
  • Email: stroud@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Gloucester
    Unit 9,
    Empire Way,
    GLOUCESTER, GL2 5HY
  • Phone: 01452 308300
  • Email: gloucester@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Telford
    Unit 9A,
    Stafford Park 12,
    TELFORD, TF3 3BJ
  • Phone: 01952 292192
  • Email: telford@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Hereford
    Units 11a & 12,
    Holmer Road,
    HEREFORD, HR4 9RT
  • Phone: 01432 265581
  • Email: hereford@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Rexel Shrewsbury
    Unit E 30 Vanguard Industrial Estate,
    Vanguard Way,
    SHREWSBURY, SY1 3TG
  • Phone: 01743 463352
  • Email: shrewsbury@rexel.co.uk

Hours:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: true

Move the map to see the more pins